The Heller School for Social Policy and ManagementReturn to this website's homepageBrandeis University

Advisory Board

Phyllis N. Segal

Vice President, Civic Ventures

Jon Segal

Chief Content Officer, 3STEP Sports

Mora Segal

Chief Executive Officer, The Achievement Network

Larry Bailis

Associate Professor, Brandeis University

Emily Bishop, 2011 Segal Fellow (Heller MPP)

Philanthropy Officer, Planned Parenthood of America

Toni Burke

Head of External Affairs, Office of the CEO, SAP

AnnMaura Connolly

President, Voices for National Service
Chief Strategy Officer and Executive VicePresident, City Year, Inc.

Lisa Dawe

Division Vice President, DaVita, Inc.

Deborah Fox


Tom Freedman

President, Freedman Consulting, LLC

Laura Gassner Otting

Founder and Chief Catalyzing Officer, Limitless Possibility

Jason Gray, 2009 Segal Fellow
(Brandeis Undergraduate)

Vice President, Launch Capital LLC

Stephen Larbi, 2013 Segal Fellow (City Year)

Director of Teen Programs, Boys & Girls Club of Pawtucket, RI

Arnie Miller

Co-Founder, Isaacson, Miller

Peter Murray, 2002 Segal Fellow
(AmeriCorps Alum)

President, Accelerate Change

Copyright 2019 • Brandeis University • All rights are reserved